aura- Real Rudraksha


The aura around our body represents physical and emotional energies. The five sectors (panch Kosh) which form the total energy level around us are defined as

1.“Annamay Kosh” The physical body

2..“Primary Kosh” dissipation of energy due to food digestion with air and physical activities.

3. “Manomay Kosh”, the desired sector seeking to explore or fulfill any task

4. “ Vigyan Maya Kosh” The analytical sector in which the mind also plays a role and defines what and why should be the next step and finally

5. “Anand Maya Kosh”, represents the final goal to achieve happiness and the ultimate state of bliss from all our actions.

Solutions with assurance

When you get recommendation from us ,you get

Free Recommendation Form